SERVICE IS MEASURED
IN TERMS OF MONEY AND REPUTATION!

For us, success means:
You have fewer payment difficulties and more customers.

SERVICE IS MEASURED
IN TERMS OF MONEY AND REPUTATION!

For us, success means:
You have fewer payment difficulties and more customers.

paycoach_Logo_kreis-144x144

CULTURE MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE

There are a limited number of tools available for receivables management.
It is how you use them that makes all the difference.
Paycoaching is the difference.

Customers with payment difficulties are often big spenders. Companies that continue to simply remove them from their customer base will miss out on a great deal of sales. Sales that will inevitably end up with the competition. Paycoach knows precisely how to retain this potential. The key is to consistently generate and take into account positive customer characteristics. The result: commercial success, while maintaining your rock-solid reputation.

PAYMENT DIFFICULTIES SUCCESSFULLY RESOLVED: UP TO / 70%
POSITIVE PAYMENT PARAMETERS TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT: UP TO / 100%
CUSTOMERS REACTIVATED: UP TO / 70%
INCREASE IN AVERAGE CUSTOMER VALUE: UP TO / 30%

CLAIM

Out-of-court collection
Have you sent reminders, but not heard anything from the customer? This is when the customer becomes a debtor in the truest sense of the word. You know what happens next; the process referred to as “out-of-court collection”. For us, this is an integral part of Paycoaching. During this phase, we coach the customer intensively, and succeed in resolving a large proportion of payment difficulties. Our culture is about losing as few customers as possible unnecessarily, whilst safeguarding your company’s reputation. This, combined with our knowledge, experience and consistent processes, creates more value than simply eliminating the payment difficulty. Thanks to Paycoaching, once a payment difficulty has been neatly resolved, you can retain customers who have a high propensity to spend money, whilst also making a non-negligible increase to their customer value.

  • Optimize reminder levels to shorten the payment process
  • Define the reminding partner – who is responsible for issuing reminders?
  • Define the reminder media (in writing, by telephone, SMS, e-mail, etc.)
  • Incorporate cross-selling und customer recovery recommendations
  • Introduce power reminders for small amounts

Legal collection
Were you unable to find an out-of-court solution? As part of the Paycoaching approach, we now move on to consistent and fair legal collection. In close collaboration with administrative bodies, authorities and courts, we implement the measures required in each individual case in accordance with cantonal law and of course in the customer’s language. If it is not economically viable to pursue a receivable, it will nonetheless be monitored. This will allow us to start the Paycoaching process again at a later date. For the most part, we settle disputes without lawyers. This reduces costs! Even during the legal collection process, the emphasis remains on safeguarding the reputation of your brand.

Management of loss certificates
Loss certificates are not always a loss. Receivables can often still be successfully recovered years later. Technology, experience and the specific Paycoach culture of our employees guarantee the optimal processing of your loss certificates.

SUPPORT

Card solutions
The long-term retention of your company’s current customers is a vital skill which will ensure success in a competitive environment. Keeping customers is always more economical than trying to acquire new ones. And that’s exactly what good customer retention tools can help you to achieve. As part of a joint venture with Accarda Ltd, Paycoach offers you individual customer card programmes that are perfectly tailored to meet your needs and those of your customers.

Mobile payment
Smartphones are more and more present in our everyday lives, and people get them out more often than their wallets. As specialists in customer cards with a payment function, Paycoach and Accarda now offer their card customers mobile payment solutions that turn smartphones into a tool to boost sales. As well as being simple and secure, the solution can be implemented quickly in your company. Your customer will have one fewer card in their wallet – but your share of turnover from this customer will actually increase.

Purchase on account
Many customers are reluctant to make online purchases using their credit card or customer card. This is mostly due to a lack of trust in the security of card payments and to a fear of card misuse. The consequences: interrupted sales and lost turnover for you as a shop operator. We must not forget that in Switzerland, purchase on account is not least a question of payment culture.

With “Purchase on account” from Paycoach in association with Accarda, your customers can order goods conveniently from your shop and pay on account. We take on the risk on your behalf.

ACTIVATE

Paycoaching
When faced with predatory competition, revitalising and mobilising customers often achieves faster results than trying to acquire new ones. Revitalised customers are usually keen to spend money. Paycoaching is the ideal way to exploit this potential. The customer groups suitable for revitalisation and mobilisation are analysed and actively supported thanks to Paycoaching. We can provide useful data for marketing purposes as part of the Paycoaching process.

LEISTUNG
WIRD IN GELD UND REPUTATION GEMESSEN!

Erfolg bedeutet für uns:
Sie haben weniger Zahlungsstörungen und mehr Kunden.

LEISTUNG
WIRD IN GELD UND REPUTATION GEMESSEN!

Erfolg bedeutet für uns: Sie haben weniger Zahlungsstörungen und mehr Kunden.

paycoach_Logo_kreis-144x144

KULTUR MACHT DEN UNTERSCHIED

Forderungsmanagement verfügt über ein begrenztes Repertoire an Instrumenten.
Der Umgang damit macht den entscheidenden Unterschied.
Paycoaching ist der Unterschied.

Kunden mit Zahlungsstörungen gehören sehr oft zu den konsumstarken Kunden. Wer diese Kunden heute noch radikal aus seinem Kundenstamm entfernt, verzichtet auf sehr viel Umsatz. Umsatz, der unweigerlich bei den Wettbewerbern landet. Paycoach versteht sich besonders gut darauf, dieses Potenzial zu bewahren. Grundlage dafür ist die konsequente Generierung und Berücksichtigung auch positiver Kundenmerkmale. Das Ergebnis: Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg bei hoher Reputationssicherheit.

ERFOLGREICH GEKLÄRTE ZAHLUNGSSTÖRUNGEN BIS ZU / 70%
BERÜCKSICHTIGUNG POSITIVER ZAHLUNGSPARAMETER BIS ZU / 100%
REAKTIVIERTE KUNDEN BIS ZU / 70%
ERHÖHUNG DES DURCHSCHNITTLICHEN KUNDENWERTES BIS ZU / 30%

FORDERN

Vorrechtliches Inkasso
Sie haben Mahnungen versendet und hören nichts mehr von Ihrem Kunden? In diesem Moment wird der Kunde im wahrsten Sinn des Wortes Schuldner. Sie kennen das, was jetzt passiert unter dem Namen vorrechtliches Inkasso. Bei uns ist das integrierter Bestandteil des Paycoachings. Wir coachen den Kunden in dieser Phase sehr intensiv und können so einen Großteil der Zahlungsstörungen klären. Wissen, Erfahrung, konsequente Prozesse und eine Kultur, die möglichst keinen Kunden unnötig verlieren lässt und die Reputation Ihres Unternehmens sichert, schaffen mehr Wert, als nur die Beseitigung der reinen Zahlungsstörung. Durch Paycoaching bleiben konsumaffine Kunden nach einer sauber geklärten Zahlungsstörung Ihre Kunden, häufig sogar mit gesteigertem Kundenwert.

  • Mahnstufen optimieren zur Zahlungsverkürzung
  • Den mahnenden Partner definieren – wer übernimmt den Part des Mahnenden?
  • Mahnmedien definieren (schriftlich, telefonisch, SMS, E-Mail etc.)
  • Cross-selling und Rückgewinnungsempfehlungen einbinden
  • Powermahnung für Kleinstbeträge aufsetzen

Rechtliches Inkasso
Vorrechtlich konnte keine Lösung gefunden werden? Konsequent und fair gehen wir im Paycoaching jetzt in das rechtliche Inkasso über. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Ämtern, Behörden und Gerichten setzen wir die individuell notwendigen Massnahmen nach kantonalem Recht und natürlich in der Sprache Ihrer Kunden um. Forderungen, die nicht wirtschaftlich verfolgt werden können, kommen ins Monitoring. So können wir den Paycoaching-Prozess zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut starten. Streitigkeiten regulieren wir weitgehend ohne Anwälte. Das reduziert die Kosten! Auch im rechtlichen Inkasso steht für uns immer die Reputation Ihrer Marke als übergeordneter Wert im Vordergrund.

Verlustscheinmanagement
Verlustscheine sind nicht immer ein Verlust. Oft lassen sich Forderungen nach Jahren noch erfolgreich realisieren. Technik, Erfahrung und die besondere Paycoach-Kultur unserer Mitarbeiter garantieren Ihnen die optimale Bearbeitung Ihrer Verlustscheine.

FÖRDERN

Kartenlösungen
Die nachhaltige Bindung bestehender Kunden an Ihr Unternehmen ist eine erfolgsrelevante Kompetenz im harten Wettbewerb. Kunden zu halten ist immer günstiger, als neue Kunden zu gewinnen. Und genau das erreichen Sie mit guten Kundenbindungsinstrumenten. Paycoach bietet im Joint-Venture mit der Accarda AG individuelle Kundenkartenprogramme, die optimal auf Ihre und die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden abgestimmt sind.

Mobile Payment
Smartphones begleiten die Menschen immer intensiver durch den Tag und werden mittlerweile häufiger zur Hand genommen als das Portemonnaie. Als Spezialist für Kundenkarten mit Zahlfunktion bieten Paycoach und Accarda ihren Kartenkunden neu Mobile Payment Lösungen an, die das Smartphone in ein Umsatzsteigerungsinstrument verwandeln. Die Lösung ist einfach, sicher und kann für Sie als Unternehmen schnell umgesetzt werden. Ihr Kunde hat eine Karte weniger im Portemonnaie – aber Ihr Umsatzanteil mit diesem Kunden vermehrt sich.

Kauf auf Rechnung
Viele Kunden scheuen sich, vor allem im Internet, mit ihrer Kreditkarte oder Kundenkarte einzukaufen. Mangelndes Vertrauen in die Sicherheit der Kartenzahlung und Angst vor Kartenmissbrauch spielen dabei eine grosse Rolle. Die Folge: Kaufabbrüche und Umsatzverluste für Sie als Shop-Betreiber. In der Schweiz ist Kauf auf Rechnung nicht zuletzt auch eine Frage der Zahlungskultur, die es zu berücksichtigen gilt.

Mit dem Instrument „Kauf auf Rechnung“ von Paycoach in Zusammenarbeit mit Accarda können Ihre Kunden, bequem in Ihrem Shop Waren bestellen und auch per Rechnung bezahlen. Das Risiko übernehmen wir für Sie.

AKTIVIEREN

Paycoaching
Das Revitalisieren und Aktivieren von Kunden bietet im Verdrängungswettbewerb oft schnellere Erfolge, als die Neukundengewinnung. Revitalisierte Kunden sind in der Regel konsumfreudig. Paycoaching ist optimal, um dieses Potenzial zu nutzen. Die Kundengruppen für eine schnelle Revitalisierung und Aktivierung werden mit Paycoaching analysiert und aktiv begleitet. Hierfür können wir im Paycoaching-Prozess hilfreiche Daten für das Marketing bereitstellen.