THE CUSTOMER IS MORE OF A KING

20160214-R6B0361-600x400

The older generation of “baby boomers”, a very valuable target group, enjoys trust merely for the sake of trust itself. They first encountered retailers as trusted partners, and tend to react in a devoted manner: first they look for a provider, and only then do they choose a product. The digitally empowered baby boomers recognise that retail is changing, becoming increasingly distant, and undergoing a paradigm shift, in that people start by selecting a product, and only then look for a provider. Uncertainty, no matter how it comes about, can be neutralised again by trust. The generations following the baby boomers are already much more independent from retailers and can be positively surprised by trust. Building up trust is therefore extremely effective, whatever the generation of consumer, for a variety of reasons.

Perhaps you will be surprised to learn that so much importance can be attached to the payment process as a touchpoint. But think about it carefully. You know how it feels to lose the trust that you have placed in somebody. You know what the world looks like when it isn’t all rosy and full of clear blue skies.

Paycoach helps your customers to cope with difficult times by offering them a great deal of trust, and enables them to adopt your brand as part of their kingdom. Building up trust in this way also creates trust for the future. As the distance increases, be it in the digital or the bricks and mortar trade, the importance of trust grows.

Some kings can be ungrateful. We coach them too. In the future, they will be able to permanently rely on the trust they have been given, and regard it as a valuable gift that must not be abused.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE, PLEASE DON´T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

DER KUNDE IST KÖNIG

20160214-R6B0361-600x400

Die älte­re Genera­ti­on vor den „Baby Boo­mern“, eine sehr wert­vol­le Ziel­grup­pe, genießt Ver­trau­en rein um des Ver­trau­ens wil­len. Sie haben den Han­del noch als Ver­trau­ens­part­ner ken­nen­ge­lernt und reagie­ren in gewohnt anhäng­li­cher Art: sie suchen sich zunächst den Anbie­ter aus und dann das Pro­dukt. Die digi­ta­li­siert ermäch­tig­ten Baby Boo­mer ken­nen den Wan­del des Han­dels zu immer grö­ße­rer Distanz und zu dem Para­dig­men­wech­sel, das das Pro­dukt zuerst aus­ge­sucht wird und erst dann der Anbie­ter. Eine wie auch immer ent­stan­de­ne Ver­un­si­che­rung kann durch Ver­trau­en wie­der neu­tra­li­siert wer­den. Die Genera­tio­nen nach den Baby Boo­mern sind schon stark vom Han­del ent­kop­pelt und kön­nen mit Ver­trau­en sehr posi­tiv über­rascht wer­den. Ver­trau­en auf­zu­bau­en wirkt des­halb in jeder Kun­den­ge­nera­ti­on inten­siv, wenn auch aus unter­schied­li­chen Gründen.

Viel­leicht sind Sie jetzt über­rascht dar­über, dass man genau auf den Touch­point Zah­lungs­pro­zess beim Kun­den so viel Wert legen kann. Doch geht man in sich, weiß man um die Wir­kung, die ent­ge­gen­ge­brach­tes Ver­trau­en hat, wenn die Welt mal nicht so rosa­rot und him­mel­blau ist.

Paycoach beglei­tet Ihre Kun­den in unpäss­li­chen Momen­ten mit gro­ßem Ver­trau­en und macht Ihre Mar­ke zu sei­nem und Ihrem König­reich. Wer näm­lich hier­durch Ver­trau­en auf­baut, baut auch in die Zukunft, denn mit jedem Tag, den der Han­del, digi­tal und sta­tio­när, distan­zier­ter wird, wächst die Bedeu­tung von Vertrauen.

Es gibt aber auch undank­ba­re Köni­ge. Die­se coa­chen wir auch. Die wer­den in der Zukunft dann aber nach­hal­tig dar­auf ver­trau­en dür­fen, dass Ver­trau­en ein wert­vol­les Geschenk ist, das man nicht miss­brau­chen darf.

SIE MÖCHTEN MEHR ERFAHREN? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!