ABOUT ROSE-TINTED SPECTACLES

Bildschirmfoto-2016-08-26-um-17.34.16

Today, thanks to digitalisation, a lot more can be done to significantly optimise digital and analogical customer contact at all the relevant customer touchpoints. Many options are subject to current trends, and therefore rapidly cease to set companies apart from the competition. Other options use up too many resources for smaller retailers and service providers, or require high initial investments from larger providers.
All these factors limit the long-term effectiveness of measures to optimize customer retention. Particularly in times when all providers are confronted with a range of major challenges.

With Paycoaching, Paycoach gives retailers and service providers the chance to set themselves apart at one particular stage of the trading process. It allows them to surprise their customers and firmly establish their company and products with the customers, ensuring retention.

Paycoaching comes into play whenever a purchase is broken off during the payment process. Perhaps the digital processes have been interrupted and the customer feels irritated by the payment process due to the negligent service provided. Alternatively, the customer may be experiencing financial difficulties or may have simply miscalculated just this once. Or perhaps a customer really does have problems and is in need of a solution.

Customer retention is at its most effective whenever things are not going quite so well. Paycoaching calms the feelings of irritation that arise during the payment process, and manages to use them to achieve new customer retention for the retailer. To do so, Paycoaching itself has an extremely digital structure.

Paycoaching establishes trust between partners in a specific situation where it has the strongest and most sustainable effect. When the customer feels irritated, be it for digital or analogical reasons. A customer who has experienced Paycoaching before, and who has been helped through a payment difficulty in the past, visits competitors most less frequently for future purchases because the trust that has been created, or even re-established, is worth more than any other aspects of customer retention.

At this point, you might object that the customer retention is not being done in the right place. But that is simply another pair of Kästner’s spectacles altering the picture. These customers are very consumption-oriented and spill over into other customer groups thanks to the Paycoaching story they have experienced. These other groups have never experienced Paycoaching themselves, but can be sure that any payment problems will be handled and resolved with trust.

Anybody who uses Paycoaching in their business can then put on their rose-tinted spectacles a little more frequently and feel comfortable in their new customer retention world. Thanks to Paycoach, the customer retention world itself becomes rosier. The optical illusion comes closer to reality, both for the customer and for the company. Even if Erich Kästner takes off your rose-tinted spectacles every now and again.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE, PLEASE DON´T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

PORTER DES LUNETTES ROSES

Bildschirmfoto-2016-08-26-um-17.34.16

Aujourd’hui, la numérisation offre déjà de meilleures possibilités pour optimiser sensiblement le contact numérique et analogique avec les clients à tous les «touchpoints». De nombreuses solutions sont influencées par les tendances du moment, et ne sauraient donc constituer un élément d’identification unique sur le long terme. D’autres bloquent des ressources trop importantes auprès des détaillants et prestataires de petite taille, ou exigent des investissements initiaux trop élevés de la part des grands fournisseurs.
Tout cela freine l’optimisation durable et efficace de la fidélisation de la clientèle, surtout à une époque où les prestataires doivent affronter de nombreux défis de taille.

Avec le Paycoaching, Paycoach propose des solutions inédites et surprenantes pour un aspect du commerce, qui permettent d’ancrer intensivement l’entreprise et ses produits.

Et plus précisément lorsque l’achat est parasité par le processus de paiement, soit parce qu’une panne des procédures numériques ou des négligences dans le service perturbent l’opération, soit parce que le client traverse une période de difficultés économiques ou a fait une erreur de calcul. Mais les parasites peuvent également survenir lorsque le client a besoin d’une solution à un véritable problème.

Quoi qu’il en soit, l’effet de la fidélisation de la clientèle est toujours maximal lorsque les choses ne tournent pas rond. Le Paycoaching apaise toutes les irritations pouvant affecter le processus de paiement, et son action s’inscrit dans un nouveau lien fort entre le client et le commerçant. Le Paycoaching utilise pour cela des solutions numériques de pointe.

Il instaure la confiance entre les partenaires là où son impact est le plus fort et le plus durable: en cas de souci, numérique ou analogique. Lorsqu’il a fait l’expérience du Paycoaching et été accompagné tout au long de la résolution de son problème de paiement, le client aura beaucoup moins tendance à se rendre chez la concurrence, car sa confiance partiellement restaurée importe plus que tous les autres éléments de fidélisation de la clientèle.

Certains pourraient argumenter que la fidélisation de la clientèle est alors organisée au mauvais endroit. Mais ils ne font que rechausser leurs lunettes roses. En effet, cette clientèle aime beaucoup consommer, et elle se vante volontiers de son expérience avec le Paycoaching auprès des autres groupes de clients. Ces derniers n’auront peut-être jamais utilisé le Paycoaching, mais sauront qu’ils seraient, le cas échéant, accompagnés jusqu’à ce que le problème soit résolu.

Ceux qui utilisent le Paycoaching dans leur commerce peuvent se permettre de rechausser leurs lunettes roses et de se sentir parfaitement à l’aise dans leur nouveau monde de la fidélisation de la clientèle. Avec Paycoach, il est possible de voir la vie en rose même dans cet univers. L’illusion d’optique et la réalité se rapprochent ainsi sensiblement pour le client comme pour l’entreprise. Et cela ne changera pas, même si Erich Kästner vient vous enlever vos lunettes roses.

SI VOUS SOUHAITEZ DE PLUS AMPLES RENSEIGNEMENTS À CE PROPOS, N'HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER.