SERVICE IS MEASURED
IN TERMS OF MONEY AND REPUTATION!

For us, success means:
You have fewer payment difficulties and more customers.

SERVICE IS MEASURED
IN TERMS OF MONEY AND REPUTATION!

For us, success means:
You have fewer payment difficulties and more customers.

paycoach_Logo_kreis-144x144

CULTURE MAKES ALL THE DIFFERENCE

There are a limited number of tools available for receivables management.
It is how you use them that makes all the difference.
Paycoaching is the difference.

Customers with payment difficulties are often big spenders. Companies that continue to simply remove them from their customer base will miss out on a great deal of sales. Sales that will inevitably end up with the competition. Paycoach knows precisely how to retain this potential. The key is to consistently generate and take into account positive customer characteristics. The result: commercial success, while maintaining your rock-solid reputation.

PAYMENT DIFFICULTIES SUCCESSFULLY RESOLVED: UP TO / 70%
POSITIVE PAYMENT PARAMETERS TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT: UP TO / 100%
CUSTOMERS REACTIVATED: UP TO / 70%
INCREASE IN AVERAGE CUSTOMER VALUE: UP TO / 30%

CLAIM

Out-of-court collection
Have you sent reminders, but not heard anything from the customer? This is when the customer becomes a debtor in the truest sense of the word. You know what happens next; the process referred to as “out-of-court collection”. For us, this is an integral part of Paycoaching. During this phase, we coach the customer intensively, and succeed in resolving a large proportion of payment difficulties. Our culture is about losing as few customers as possible unnecessarily, whilst safeguarding your company’s reputation. This, combined with our knowledge, experience and consistent processes, creates more value than simply eliminating the payment difficulty. Thanks to Paycoaching, once a payment difficulty has been neatly resolved, you can retain customers who have a high propensity to spend money, whilst also making a non-negligible increase to their customer value.

  • Optimize reminder levels to shorten the payment process
  • Define the reminding partner – who is responsible for issuing reminders?
  • Define the reminder media (in writing, by telephone, SMS, e-mail, etc.)
  • Incorporate cross-selling und customer recovery recommendations
  • Introduce power reminders for small amounts

Legal collection
Were you unable to find an out-of-court solution? As part of the Paycoaching approach, we now move on to consistent and fair legal collection. In close collaboration with administrative bodies, authorities and courts, we implement the measures required in each individual case in accordance with cantonal law and of course in the customer’s language. If it is not economically viable to pursue a receivable, it will nonetheless be monitored. This will allow us to start the Paycoaching process again at a later date. For the most part, we settle disputes without lawyers. This reduces costs! Even during the legal collection process, the emphasis remains on safeguarding the reputation of your brand.

Management of loss certificates
Loss certificates are not always a loss. Receivables can often still be successfully recovered years later. Technology, experience and the specific Paycoach culture of our employees guarantee the optimal processing of your loss certificates.

SUPPORT

Card solutions
The long-term retention of your company’s current customers is a vital skill which will ensure success in a competitive environment. Keeping customers is always more economical than trying to acquire new ones. And that’s exactly what good customer retention tools can help you to achieve. As part of a joint venture with Accarda Ltd, Paycoach offers you individual customer card programmes that are perfectly tailored to meet your needs and those of your customers.

Mobile payment
Smartphones are more and more present in our everyday lives, and people get them out more often than their wallets. As specialists in customer cards with a payment function, Paycoach and Accarda now offer their card customers mobile payment solutions that turn smartphones into a tool to boost sales. As well as being simple and secure, the solution can be implemented quickly in your company. Your customer will have one fewer card in their wallet – but your share of turnover from this customer will actually increase.

Purchase on account
Many customers are reluctant to make online purchases using their credit card or customer card. This is mostly due to a lack of trust in the security of card payments and to a fear of card misuse. The consequences: interrupted sales and lost turnover for you as a shop operator. We must not forget that in Switzerland, purchase on account is not least a question of payment culture.

With “Purchase on account” from Paycoach in association with Accarda, your customers can order goods conveniently from your shop and pay on account. We take on the risk on your behalf.

ACTIVATE

Paycoaching
When faced with predatory competition, revitalising and mobilising customers often achieves faster results than trying to acquire new ones. Revitalised customers are usually keen to spend money. Paycoaching is the ideal way to exploit this potential. The customer groups suitable for revitalisation and mobilisation are analysed and actively supported thanks to Paycoaching. We can provide useful data for marketing purposes as part of the Paycoaching process.

LA QUALITÉ DE LA PRESTATION SE MESURE PAR SA RÉTRIBUTION ET PAR LA RÉPUTATION QU’ELLE APPORTE!

Pour nous, le succès signifie que vous avez
moins de défauts de paiement et plus de clients.

LA QUALITÉ DE LA PRESTATION SE MESURE PAR SA RÉTRIBUTION ET PAR LA RÉPUTATION QU’ELLE APPORTE!

Pour nous, le succès signifie que vous avez
moins de défauts de paiement et plus de clients.

paycoach_Logo_kreis-144x144

LA CULTURE FAIT LA DIFFÉRENCE

La gestion des recouvrements ne dispose que d’une gamme d’instruments limitée.
Leur utilisation fait donc toute la différence.
Et Paycoaching est la différence.

Les clients en défaut de paiement sont souvent des clients très enclins à la consommation. Les supprimer de la base de clientèle revient à renoncer à un chiffre d’affaires important. Un chiffre d’affaires que réalise alors inévitablement un concurrent. Paycoach sait particulièrement bien comment exploiter ce potentiel. Pour ce faire, il convient d’identifier et de tenir systématiquement compte des caractéristiques positives des clients. Résultat : un résultat économique et une garantie élevée du maintien de la réputation.

DES DÉFAUTS DE PAIEMENTS CLARIFIÉS AVEC SUCCÈS – JUSQU’À / 70%
DES PARAMÈTRES DE PAIEMENT POSITIFS PRIS EN COMPTE – JUSQU’À / 100%
DES CLIENTS RÉACTIVÉS – JUSQU’À / 70%
DE CROISSANCE DE LA VALEUR ÉCONOMIQUE MOYENNE DU CLIENT – JUSQU’À / 30%

EXIGER

Recouvrement amiable
Vous avez envoyé des rappels, mais votre client ne réagit pas? Dans ce cas, votre client devient, au sens propre, un débiteur. Vous connaissez la procédure qui s’en suit sous le nom de recouvrement amiable. Paycoach renforce les marques dans le moment le plus difficile de leur relation avec les clients! Nous encadrons alors le client de manière intensive, afin de clarifier une grande partie des défauts de paiement. Le savoir-faire, l’expérience, des procédures cohérentes et une culture qui permettent de ne pas perdre inutilement de clients et de maintenir la réputation de votre entreprise créent plus de valeur que n’en apporte la simple résolution d’un défaut de paiement. La relation clientèle et les processus de paiement sont intégrés et pilotés sur toutes les phases de la relation clientèle, et optimisés selon les besoins de l’entreprise et du client.

  • Optimiser les degrés de sommation pour réduire le temps de paiement
  • Définir le partenaire qui émet le rappel — qui joue le rôle du lanceur de rappel?
  • Forme du rappel (écrit, par téléphone, par SMS, par e-mail, etc.)
  • Intégrer le cross-selling et les recommandations de récupération
  • Recourir à un rappel efficace pour les montants les plus faibles

Encaissement juridique
Aucune solution amiable n’a pu être trouvée? Nous passons alors de façon cohérente et équitable à l’encaissement juridique dans Paycoaching. Nous définissions les mesures individuelles nécessaires conformément au droit cantonal, dans la langue du client, en étroite collaboration avec les offices, administrations et tribunaux. Les créances qu’il ne serait pas rentable de suivre passent en monitoring, ce qui nous permet de relancer le processus ultérieurement. Nous réglons la majorité des litiges sans recours à un avocat, ce qui diminue les coûts! Même lors d’un encaissement juridique, la réputation de votre marque reste notre principale priorité.

Gestion des actes de défaut de biens
Les actes de défaut de biens ne représentent pas toujours une perte. Les créances peuvent souvent encore être recouvrées après des années. La technique, l’expérience et la culture paycoach de nos collaborateurs garantissent un traitement optimal de vos actes de défaut de biens.

PROMOUVOIR

Solutions par cartes
La fidélisation durable des clients envers votre entreprise est une compétence importante pour votre succès dans un environnement très compétitif. Il est toujours plus avantageux de conserver ses clients que d’en acquérir de nouveaux. Et c’est exactement ce que vous apportent de bons instruments de fidélisation de la clientèle. En collaboration avec Accarda SA, paycoach vous offre des programmes de carte client individuels répondant de manière optimale aux besoins de vos clients.

Paiement mobile
La place des smartphones dans nos vies est de plus en plus importante, désormais pris plus souvent en main qu’un porte-monnaie. En tant que spécialistes des cartes client avec fonction de paiement, paycoach et Accarda proposent à vos clients disposant d’une carte des solutions de paiement mobiles, faisant du Smartphone un instrument de progression du chiffre d’affaires. La solution est simple, sûre et peut être rapidement mise en œuvre pour votre société. Votre client a une carte de moins dans son portefeuille – mais votre part de chiffre d’affaires sur ce client augmente.

Achat sur facture
De nombreux clients craignent de faire des achats sur Internet avec leur carte de crédit ou leur carte client. Dans ce contexte, le manque de confiance dans la sécurité du paiement par carte et la peur d’une utilisation abusive des cartes jouent un rôle majeur. La conséquence : des abandons de la procédure d’achat et des pertes de chiffre d’affaires pour vous, en tant qu’exploitant de boutique en ligne. en Suisse, l’achat sur facture est aussi une question de culture du paiement dont qu’il convient de tenir compte.

Grâce à l’instrument «Achat sur facture» de Paycoach et Accarda, vos clients peuvent commander simplement dans votre magasin et payer sur facture. Nous assumons le risque pour vous.

AKTIVER

Paycoaching
Dans le contexte de concurrence d’éviction actuel, la revitalisation et l’activation de clients apportent souvent des résultats plus rapides que l’acquisition de nouveaux clients. Les clients revitalisés sont généralement particulièrement enclins à la dépense. Paycoaching est un outil optimal pour exploiter ce potentiel. Les groupes de clientèle susceptibles d’une revitalisation et d’une activation rapides sont analysés et accompagnés activement avec Paycoaching. Dans le cadre du processus de paycoaching, nous pouvons fournir des données utiles pour le marketing.