A NEW
PAYMENT
CULTURE

Let us be your Paycoach

A NEW
PAYMENT CULTURE

Let us be your Paycoach

Paycoach is the coach for good payment processes and successfully resolved payment difficulties.

The “trust gap” bet­ween ser­vice pro­vi­ders and cus­to­mers is a major pro­blem for the digi­ta­li­sed eco­no­my. Cus­to­mers have long sin­ce stop­ped put­ting their trust in just one pro­vi­der, but incre­a­singly rely on a mix­tu­re of their own rese­arch, friends and com­mu­nities. Any­bo­dy who mana­ges to fill the trust gap is ide­al­ly pla­ced to face the future. 

We offer a solu­ti­on to the pro­blem of the trust gap for pay­ment pro­ces­ses in Switz­er­land – Paycoa­ching. Ins­tead of rebuil­ding trust using pre­vious tra­di­tio­nal methods, Paycoach repla­ces this lack of trust with a new qua­li­ty of trust. It does so by com­bi­ning situa­tio­nal­ly rele­vant data and asso­cia­ted IT pro­ces­ses with the empa­thy of a team that pro­vi­des per­so­nal coa­ching whenever pay­ment pro­ces­ses are dis­rup­ted in any way.

paycoach_trust_en

PAYMENT COLLECTION, RECEIVABLES MANAGEMENT, PAYCOACHING.
IT IS STILL ALL ABOUT MONEY.
BUT APART FROM THAT, EVERYTHING ELSE HAS CHANGED!

PAYMENT COLLECTION, RECEIVABLES MANAGEMENT, PAYCOACHING.
IT IS STILL ALL ABOUT MONEY.
BUT APART FROM THAT, EVERYTHING ELSE HAS CHANGED!

Many com­pa­nies still rely on it:
tra­di­tio­nal in-house receiva­bles management.

The com­pa­ny hand­les pay­ment pro­ces­ses and pay­ment dif­fi­cul­ties its­elf – gene­ral­ly in its own “Pay­ment collec­tion department”.
This fre­quent­ly invol­ves a high out­lay in return for limi­ted oppor­tu­nities to incre­a­se earnings.

Most import­ant­ly, in many cases the­re is a nega­ti­ve impact on cus­to­mer dia­lo­gue, which is often dama­ged in the long term – cus­to­mers drift away or lose trust.
The ratio bet­ween expen­dit­u­re and inco­me in tra­di­tio­nal in-house receiva­bles manage­ment is unac­cep­ta­ble, and loss of cus­to­mer loyal­ty can be pre­ven­ted. This is some­thing that is not usual­ly mea­su­red, and sim­ply goes unno­ti­ced. Sales reve­nue falls, and poten­ti­al is insuf­fi­ci­ent­ly exploited.

Paycoach makes brands stronger at the most difficult point in a customer relationship!

Paycoach makes brands stronger at the most difficult point in a customer relationship!

Dif­fi­cult peri­ods in a cus­to­mer rela­ti­ons­hip are refer­red to as “moments of truth”. At times like the­se, eit­her the cus­to­mer stays and added value can be crea­ted in the long term, or the cus­to­mer is lost to your busi­ness, be it par­ti­al­ly or completely.
Paycoach is the cru­cial coach during moments of truth. Our Paycoa­ching approach com­bi­nes modern pay­ment pro­ces­ses with inno­va­ti­ve manage­ment of pay­ment difficulties.
Pay­ment dif­fi­cul­ties are cau­sed by a varie­ty of rea­sons, but are often only temporary.
Paycoach the­re­fo­re sees the­se pay­ment dif­fi­cul­ties as an oppor­tu­ni­ty to retain cus­to­mers in the long term.
Thanks to our ser­vice, we ensu­re that defaul­ting deb­tors are tur­ned into satis­fied, paying cus­to­mers once again. That is our Paycoa­ching method; it coa­ches the inter­ac­tion bet­ween all the par­ties invol­ved in the vital moments of a cus­to­mer relationship.

Your brand repu­ta­ti­on is not only streng­t­he­ned, but a posi­ti­ve image con­ti­nues to be fos­te­r­ed and can often even be impro­ved by Paycoach wit­hin the very dif­fi­cult cus­to­mer com­mu­ni­ca­ti­on pro­cess. Cus­to­mer value is enhanced.
By cal­ling in Paycoach, the com­pa­ny bene­fits from con­stant impro­ve­ments in the ratio bet­ween inco­me and expenditure.
Paycoa­ching inter­venes with a com­ple­te­ly new cul­tu­re at the most important times in a dif­fi­cult cus­to­mer rela­ti­ons­hip. This cul­tu­re leads to hig­her reso­lu­ti­on rates in the event of pay­ment dif­fi­cul­ties, whilst safe­guar­ding and expan­ding a good cus­to­mer base with high cus­to­mer value. Give your pay­ment pro­ces­ses and your pay­ment collec­tion a new look. Let Paycoach make claims on your behalf and offer you sup­port, whilst acti­vat­ing hid­den potential.

Paycoach | claim – support – activate

WHO WE ARE:

Paycoach is a receiva­bles mana­ger that gives pay­ment pro­ces­ses a new look and finds prompt solu­ti­ons to pay­ment defaults. What that means: Paycoach sta­bi­li­ses and expands your cus­to­mer base at par­ti­cu­lar­ly cru­cial moments in the cus­to­mer rela­ti­ons­hip. When ser­vice and money are what matter.

ZAHLEN
BEKOMMT EINE
NEUE KULTUR

Wir werden Ihr Paycoach

ZAHLEN
BEKOMMT EINE
NEUE KULTUR

Wir werden Ihr Paycoach

Paycoach ist der Coach für gute Zahlungsprozesse und geklärte Zahlungsstörungen.

Das „Trust Gap“, also die Ver­trau­ens­lü­cke zwi­schen Dienst­leis­tern und Kun­den ist für die digi­ta­li­sier­te Gesell­schaft eine gro­ße Her­aus­for­de­rung. Längst ver­trau­en Kun­den nicht nur einem Anbie­ter, son­dern zuneh­mend einer Mischung aus eige­ner Recher­che, Freun­den und Com­mu­nities. Wer das Trust Gap füllt, ist für die Zukunft opti­mal aufgestellt.

In der Schweiz bie­ten wir eine Lösung des Pro­blems für das Trust Gap bei Zah­lungs­pro­zes­sen an – Paycoa­ching. Paycoach ersetzt damit feh­len­des Ver­trau­en, das frü­her auf tra­di­tio­nel­lem Wege auf­ge­baut wur­de, durch eine neue Qua­li­tät des Ver­trau­ens. Eine Mischung aus situa­tiv rele­van­ten Daten und beglei­ten­den IT Pro­zes­sen und der Empa­thie eines Teams, das immer dann per­sön­lich coacht, falls Zah­lungs­pro­zes­se in irgend­ei­ner Form irri­tiert werden.

paycoach_trust

INKASSO, FORDERUNGS-
MANAGEMENT, PAYCOACHING.
ES GEHT IMMER NOCH UM GELD.
ABER SONST IST ALLES ANDERS!

INKASSO, FORDERUNGSMANAGEMENT, PAYCOACHING.
ES GEHT IMMER NOCH UM GELD.
ABER SONST IST ALLES ANDERS!

Vie­le Unter­neh­men machen es noch:
klas­si­sches Inhouse-Forderungsmanagement.

Das Unter­neh­men bear­bei­tet Zah­lungs­pro­zes­se und Zah­lungs­stö­run­gen selbst – meist in einer eige­nen „Inkas­so­ab­tei­lung“.
Dies bedeu­tet häu­fig: hoher Auf­wand bei limi­tier­ten Ertragsoptimierungsmöglichkeiten.

Beson­ders rele­vant: der Kun­den­dia­log wird oft nega­tiv beein­flusst und nicht sel­ten nach­hal­tig beschä­digt – Kun­den wan­dern ab oder ver­lie­ren das Vertrauen.
Das Ver­hält­nis zwi­schen Auf­wand und Ertrag beim klas­si­schen Inhouse-For­de­rungs­ma­nage­ment ist nicht akzep­ta­bel und der Ver­lust der Kun­den­bin­dung ver­meid­bar. Die­ser wird oft nicht gemes­sen und ver­läuft unbe­merkt. Umsät­ze sin­ken und Poten­zia­le wer­den unzu­rei­chend ausgeschöpft.

Paycoach macht Marken im schwierigsten Moment einer Kundenbeziehung stärker!

Paycoach macht Marken im schwierigsten Moment einer Kundenbeziehung stärker!

Schwie­ri­ge Momen­te in einer Kun­den­be­zie­hung wer­den auch als „Moments of Truth“ bezeich­net. In die­sen Momen­ten ent­schei­det sich, ob der Kun­de bleibt und Mehr­wert dau­er­haft geschaf­fen wer­den kann, oder ob der Kun­de ganz oder teil­wei­se abwandert.
Paycoach ist der kri­ti­sche Coach in den Momen­ten der Wahr­heit. Unser Paycoa­ching ist das Zusam­men­spiel moder­ner Zah­lungs­pro­zes­se und inno­va­ti­vem Manage­ment von Zahlungsstörungen.
Zah­lungs­stö­run­gen pas­sie­ren auf­grund unter­schied­lichs­ter Moti­ve und sind oft­mals nur vor­über­ge­hen­der Natur.
Paycoach betrach­tet daher Zah­lungs­stö­run­gen als Chan­ce, Kun­den lang­fris­tig an das Unter­neh­men zu binden.
Wir stel­len mit unse­ren Ser­vices sicher, dass aus säu­mi­gen Schuld­nern wie­der zufrie­de­ne, zah­len­de Kun­den wer­den. Das ist unser Paycoa­ching; es coacht das Zusam­men­spiel aller Par­tei­en im den kri­ti­schen Momen­ten der Kundenbeziehung.

Die Repu­ta­ti­on von Brands wird gefes­tigt, das Image bleibt posi­tiv gestützt und kann durch Paycoach inner­halb des sehr schwie­ri­gen Kom­mu­ni­ka­ti­ons­pro­zes­ses mit dem Kun­den oft sogar wei­ter ver­bes­sert wer­den. Der Kun­den­wert erhöht sich.
Durch das Beauf­tra­gen von Paycoach pro­fi­tiert das Unter­neh­men von sich wei­ter ver­bes­sern­den Auf­wands-/Er­trags­ver­hält­nis­sen.
Paycoa­ching wirkt in den wesent­li­chen Momen­ten einer gestör­ten Kun­den­be­zie­hung mit einer völ­lig neu­en Kul­tur. Die­se Kul­tur führt zu höhe­ren Quo­ten bei der Auf­klä­rung von Zah­lungs­stö­run­gen und zu einer Absi­che­rung und zum Aus­bau des guten Kun­den­stamms mit hohem Kun­den­wert. Geben Sie Ihren Zah­lungs­pro­zes­sen und ihrem Inkas­so ein neu­es Gesicht. Las­sen Sie Ihren Paycoach für Sie for­dern, för­dern und akti­vie­ren Sie ver­bor­ge­nes Potenzial.

Paycoach | fordern – fördern – aktivieren

DAS SIND WIR:

Paycoach ist ein For­de­rungs­ma­na­ger, der Zah­lungs­pro­zes­sen ein neu­es Gesicht gibt und Zah­lungs­stö­run­gen zeit­ge­mäss behebt. Das bedeu­tet: Paycoach sta­bi­li­siert und erwei­tert die Kun­den­ba­sis in den beson­ders kri­ti­schen Momen­ten der Kun­den­be­zie­hung. Wenn es um Leis­tung und um Geld geht.