THE CUSTOMER IS MORE OF A KING

20160214-R6B0361-600x400

The older generation of “baby boomers”, a very valuable target group, enjoys trust merely for the sake of trust itself. They first encountered retailers as trusted partners, and tend to react in a devoted manner: first they look for a provider, and only then do they choose a product. The digitally empowered baby boomers recognise that retail is changing, becoming increasingly distant, and undergoing a paradigm shift, in that people start by selecting a product, and only then look for a provider. Uncertainty, no matter how it comes about, can be neutralised again by trust. The generations following the baby boomers are already much more independent from retailers and can be positively surprised by trust. Building up trust is therefore extremely effective, whatever the generation of consumer, for a variety of reasons.

Perhaps you will be surprised to learn that so much importance can be attached to the payment process as a touchpoint. But think about it carefully. You know how it feels to lose the trust that you have placed in somebody. You know what the world looks like when it isn’t all rosy and full of clear blue skies.

Paycoach helps your customers to cope with difficult times by offering them a great deal of trust, and enables them to adopt your brand as part of their kingdom. Building up trust in this way also creates trust for the future. As the distance increases, be it in the digital or the bricks and mortar trade, the importance of trust grows.

Some kings can be ungrateful. We coach them too. In the future, they will be able to permanently rely on the trust they have been given, and regard it as a valuable gift that must not be abused.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO KNOW MORE, PLEASE DON´T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

LE CLIENT EST PLUS ROI

20160214-R6B0361-600x400

Les seniors de la génération précédant le «baby boom» sont un groupe cible très précieux qui fait confiance par principe. Ils ont encore connu le commerce comme un partenaire fiable et agissent avec fidélité: ils commencent par chercher un fournisseur et, ensuite seulement, le produit. Aujourd’hui dotées des outils numériques, les personnes de la génération du «baby boom» ont assisté à l’augmentation des distances les séparant des commerces et à la révolution scientifique qui leur permet désormais de choisir d’abord le produit, puis son fournisseur. Et la confiance peut ici neutraliser les insécurités, quelles qu’en soient les causes. La génération suivant le «baby boom» est déjà très dissociée du commerce et il est possible de la surprendre de manière très positive par la confiance. Instaurer la confiance a donc un impact notoire auprès de chaque génération de clients, même si les raisons n’en sont pas identiques.

Vous êtes peut-être étonnés que nous donnions autant d’importance au processus de paiement, ce point de contact avec le client. Mais en y réfléchissant, on sait tous l’importance que peut avoir un témoignage de confiance lorsque le monde n’est plus tout rose.

Paycoach accompagne vos clients en leur témoignant de la confiance lorsqu’ils traversent des difficultés, ce qui leur permet de s’approprier votre marque et de la faire entrer dans leur royaume. En vous appuyant sur la confiance, vous construisez votre avenir, car l’importance de la confiance croît à chaque fois que le commerce, numérique ou statique, prend de la distance avec ses clients.

On rencontre parfois des rois ingrats. Et nous nous chargeons d’eux aussi. A l’avenir, ils sauront que la confiance est un cadeau précieux dont il ne faut pas abuser.

SI VOUS SOUHAITEZ DE PLUS AMPLES RENSEIGNEMENTS À CE PROPOS, N'HÉSITEZ PAS À NOUS CONTACTER.